Home » AgArts Advisory Board

AgArts Advisory Board

Ava Chin, author of Eating Wildly, New York Times foraging columnist. (New York, NY).

Dean Gray, founder, New Dog Theatre Company (New York, NY).

Diane Hatz, co-founder AgArts, Change Food (New York, NY).

Janet Kagan, executive director Art-Force (Chapel Hill, North Carolina).

Fred Kirschenmann, co-founder AgArts, Distinguished Fellow, Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture, President, Stone Barns (Ames, IA and Pocantico, NY).

Victoria LeBeaux, National Program Leader, Division of Community and Education, USDA (Washington, D.C.).

Nikiko Masumoto, Masumoto Family Farm / farmer, artist, creator (Del Rey, CA).

Jeffery Miller, marketing agent and chef (Cincinnati, OH).

Donna Prizgintas, chef, radio show host, KHOI (Ames, IA).

Sal Valadez, Director of Diversity and Outreach, LiUNA, Midwest Region (St. Louis, MO).